Where are we located?

Our Service Area

Community Futures South Georgian Bay’s service area includes the following municipalities within Simcoe, Grey and Dufferin Counties.

Grey County

  • Meaford
  • Town of The Blue Mountains
  • Shared service area – Grey Highlands and Meaford

Simcoe County

  • Collingwood
  • Township of Clearview
  • Wasaga Beach

Dufferin County

  • Grand Valley
  • Mono
  • Orangeville
  • Shelburne
  • Township of Amaranth
  • Township of East Garafraxa,
  • Township of Melancthon and
  • Township of Mulmur

Find the Community Futures Office for your area – https://cfontario.ca/find-cfdc-office-pf-en

Mailing Address

105 Hurontario Street
Box 74
Collingwood, ON
L9Y 3Z4

Phone: 705-445-8410
Fax: 705-444-6082